FireSense has branches in NSW, QLD and VIC each full with our products in stock, and ready to ship to your warehouse, office or site Australia-wide.

FireSense NSW - NSW, ACT

Phone    (02) 8850 2888
Fax         (02) 8850 2999
sales@firesense.com.au

Office    18-20 Brookhollow Avenue,
Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 Australia
Postal    PO Box 7026 Baulkham Hills BC, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153

Mick Thomas

NSW Fire Alarm Sales Manager
0416 260 076
mthomas@firesense.com.au

Adam Fiore 

National Branch Manager
0424 149 034
afiore@firesense.com.au

Justin Ford

Technical Manager
0414 240 044
jford@firesense.com.au

FireSense VIC - VIC, SA, TAS

Phone    (03) 9646 4557
Fax         (03) 9646 4558
salesvic@firesense.com.au

Unit 4 / 297 Ingles St
Port Melbourne, VIC 3207

Sam Adams

VIC Branch Manager
0488 260 058
sadams@firesense.com.au

FireSense QLD - QLD, NT, WA

Phone    (07) 3890 8842
Fax         (07) 3890 8894
salesqld@firesense.com.au
WA -  saleswa@firesense.com.au

Unit 2 / 225 Queensport Road North
Murarrie QLD 4172

Daniel Foster

QLD Branch Manager  
0488 260 015
dfoster@firesense.com.au

ENQUIRY FORM