FireSense has branches in NSW,QLD and VIC each full with our products in stock, and ready to ship to your warehouse, office or site Australia-wide.

FireSense NSW

Phone    (02) 8850 2888
Fax         (02) 8850 2999
sales@firesense.com.au

Office    18-20 Brookhollow Avenue,
Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 Australia
Postal    PO Box 7026 Baulkham Hills BC, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153

Mick Thomas

NSW Fire Alarm Sales Manager
0416 260 076
mthomas@firesense.com.au

Jim Young

NSW Cable Sales Manager
0498 800 331
jyoung@firesense.com.au

Justin Ford

Technical Manager
0414 240 044
jford@firesense.com.au

FireSense VIC

Phone    (03) 9646 4557
Fax         (03) 9646 4558
salesvic@firesense.com.au

Unit 4 / 297 Ingles St
Port Melbourne, VIC 3207

Adam Fiore

VIC Branch Manager
0424 149 034
afiore@firesense.com.au

FireSense QLD

Phone    (07) 3890 8842
Fax         (07) 3890 8894
salesqld@firesense.com.au

Unit 2 / 225 Queensport Road North
Murarrie QLD 4172

Shane Arnold

QLD Branch Manager
0417 260 059 
sarnold@firesense.com.au

ENQUIRY FORM