FireSense has branches in NSW,QLD and VIC each full with our products in stock, and ready to ship to your warehouse, office or site Australia-wide.

FireSense NSW
Phone: (02) 8850 2888
Fax: (02) 8850 2999
sales@firesense.com.au
18-20 Brookhollow Avenue,
Baulkham Hills , NSW 2153 Australia
PO Box 7026 Baulkham Hills BC , NSW 2153 Australia

Mick Thomas

NSW Fire Alarm Sales Manager
Mobile: 0416 260 076
Email: mthomas@firesense.com.au

Jim Young

NSW Cable Sales Manager
Mobile: 0498 800 331
Email: jyoung@firesense.com.au

Justin Ford

Production Manager
Mobile: 0414 240 044
Email: jford@firesense.com.au

FireSense VIC
Phone: (03) 9646 4557
Fax: (03) 9646 4558
salesvic@firesense.com.au
Unit 4 / 297 Ingles St
Port Melbourne
VIC 3207

Adam Fiore

VIC Branch Manager
Mobile: 0424 149 034
Email: afiore@firesense.com.au

FireSense QLD
Phone: (07) 3890 8842
Fax: (07) 3890 8894
salesqld@firesense.com.au
Unit 2 / 225 Queensport Road North
Murarrie QLD 4172

Shane Arnold

QLD Branch Manager
Mobile: 0417 260 059
Email: sarnold@firesense.com.au

ENQUIRY FORM